Your Rise365® Team

A solid structure requires both an Architect and an Engineer.

One to creatively see the vision and the design, and one to focus on the implementation and evolution of that design.  The Architect and Engineer, along with a whole crew are necessary to truly elevate the success of all those we serve 365 days a year!

Risk Architect

  • Designs and builds risk profile improvement strategies.
  • Identify, measure and mitigate risk hazards.
  • Drive down insurance costs.

365 Engineer

  • Focus on structural elements of insurance program.
  • Ensures insurance program is sustainable 365 days a year.
  • Monitor and adjust risk management program to clients’ evolving needs.

The Rise365® team

Executive Team

Brandon Smyrl

Brandon Smyrl

President

bsmyrl@hpigrp.com
832-492-3089
Designations: CRIS

Heather Smyrl

Heather Smyrl

Chief Experience Officer

hsmyrl@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CIC, CPCU

Michael Buoy

Michael Buoy

Vice President

mbuoy@hpigrp.com
832-434-1766

Leadership and Support

Jackie Keys

Jackie Keys

Chief Heart Officer

jkeys@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Aimee Gibbs

Aimee Gibbs

Innovation Manager

agibbs@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Amy Nicholas

Amy Nicholas

Elevation Manager

anicholas@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CIC, ACSR

Jamie Eubanks

Jamie Eubanks

Inspiration Manager

jeubanks@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Loren  Williams

Loren Williams

Experience Coordinator

lwilliams@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Stacey Gomez

Stacey Gomez

Sr. Funds Facilitator

sgomez@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: ACSR

Chris Graves

Chris Graves

365 Gadget Guy

cgraves@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Dixie

Dixie

Chief Companion

info@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Lulu

Lulu

Director of Barketing

info@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Cheeto

Cheeto

Chief Fetch Officer

info@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Commercial Lines

Becky Khan

Becky Khan

Sr. Risk Architect

bkhan@hpigrp.com
713-594-5926
Designations: CIC, CRIS, CISR

Ralph Howard

Ralph Howard

Sr. Risk Architect

rhoward@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CIC

Stephen Bailey

Stephen Bailey

Risk Architect

sbailey@hpigrp.com
832-205-0324
Designation: CRA, CRIS

Clay Fullick

Clay Fullick

Risk Architect

cfullick@hpigrp.com
713-927-0609
Designation: CRA

Jerry Giddens

Jerry Giddens

Risk Architect

jgiddens@hpigrp.com
713-417-8836
Designation: CRIS

Scott Howard

Scott Howard

Risk Architect

showard@hpigrp.com
832-465-2801
Designations: CPA, CRA, CLCS

Chris Coburn

Chris Coburn

Risk Architect

ccoburn@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CLCS, CRIS

Andrew Tryon

Andrew Tryon

Marketing Director

atryon@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CRIS

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Risk Strategist

jeff@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Danielle Carr

Danielle Carr

Operations Strategist

dcarr@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CPCU, ARM

Amber Allison

Amber Allison

365 Sr. Engineer

aallison@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: AU, AINS, APA, ARC

Erika Davis

Erika Davis

365 Sr. Engineer

edavis@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CLCS, CISR, CRIS

Anna Rivera

Anna Rivera

365 Engineer

arivera@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CISR, CRIS

Josh VandenBout

Josh VandenBout

365 Engineer

jvandenbout@hpigrp.com
979-324-2773
Designation: CRA

Tiffanie Martinez

Tiffanie Martinez

365 Engineer

tmartinez@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Niki Lamontagne

Niki Lamontagne

365 Sr. Specialist

nlamontagne@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CPCU, AINS

Brenda Dean

Brenda Dean

365 Specialist

bdean@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CIC

Kathy Boker

Kathy Boker

365 Specialist

kgonzales@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CRIS

Susan Meissner

Susan Meissner

365 Specialist

smeissner@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: ACSR, CAM, CIPT

Courtney Kent

Courtney Kent

365 Specialist

ckent@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Sandy Cronholm

Sandy Cronholm

365 Sr. Coordinator

scronholm@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: ACSR

Kay Bramlett

Kay Bramlett

365 Coordinator

kbramlett@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designations: CRIS, CISR

Leah Cox

Leah Cox

365 Coordinator

lcox@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Nikki Chapman

Nikki Chapman

365 Coordinator

nchapman@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: AINS

Sylvia Johnson

Sylvia Johnson

365 Coordinator

sjohnson@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CIC, CISR

Judy Kersh

Judy Kersh

365 Claims Coordinator

jkersh@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CRIS

Sydney Bourgeois

Sydney Bourgeois

365 Bond Coordinator

sbourgeois@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Hezekiah Pitterson

Hezekiah Pitterson

365 Sr. Associate

hpitterson@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CRIS

Marco Juarez

Marco Juarez

365 Sr. Associate

mjuarez@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770
Designation: CRIS

Aimee Mittelsted

Aimee Mittelsted

365 Sr. Associate

amittelsted@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Dena King

Dena King

365 Associate

dking@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Logan Mericle

Logan Mericle

365 Associate

lmericle@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Monique Mosley

Monique Mosley

365 Associate

mmosley@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Koby Farries

Koby Farries

365 Associate

kfarries@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Personal Lines

Carter Whitaker

Carter Whitaker

Risk Advisor

cwhitaker@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Marilu Jaime

Marilu Jaime

365 Coordinator

mjaime@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Betty Knight

Betty Knight

365 Coordinator, Private Client

bknight@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Cassie Stevens

Cassie Stevens

365 Coordinator, Private Client

cstevens@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Kaitlin Casso-Young

Kaitlin Casso-Young

Great Day Coordinator

kcasso@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Employee Benefits

Erika Ensign

Erika Ensign

Sr. Risk Architect

eensign@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Trey Davis

Trey Davis

Risk Architect

tdavis@hpigrp.com
713-679-4422

Hunter King

Hunter King

Risk Advisor

hking@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Kim Still

Kim Still

365 Sr. Engineer

kstill@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Brandy Fisher

Brandy Fisher

365 Engineer

bfisher@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Leigh Manus

Leigh Manus

365 Engineer

lmanus@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Tara Langston

Tara Langston

365 Specialist

tlangston@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770

Shannon Blackwell

Shannon Blackwell

365 Coordinator

sblackwell@hpigrp.com
281-204-8770